Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 55 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: 12Laughwith

Charming, educated, love to laugh, easy going, look after myself - and want someone to flirt with...you of course!

Ideal partner:
Attractive, secure in themselves, have a fantastic smile, great eyes - live a healthy and fit lifestyle - same as me I guess. But then- I have no idea what I'm looking for :) Must have that irresistable, passionate, irrational physical attraction that makes your head swirl & body tingle.

So me: good question- creative, entertaining, passionate, focussed, upfront (but do you really want to know what I'm thinking?), take pride in my appearance, generous, a flirt, proud (hey, I'm a Leo)...beach, bush, holidays, wine, long lunchs, log fires.... I believe in positive company, with people who see the humour in life and who love making people smile. I enjoy spending time either whipping up a meal, or watching someone else display their wizardry...or head out to get some, Italian, seafood or just cafe/bar food. Much prefer having a drink at a pub and a good meal out than the clubbing scene...having said that a flirty twirl on the dance floor seems to get things going ;) Hmmm- noticed how nobody mentions good sex as important in these profiles....whooops...(define 'good' !!) - just seeing if anyone reads this far :)

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Hmmmm....really mixed - too much of one type is bad for you! Generally mainstream though. Mica, Michael Buble, Pink, James Blunt, Gwen, No Doubt (better), Cat Empire, ABBA (err - actually no - don't really like ABBA, sorry)
Reading: I enjoy a combination of things, mainly action thriller novels - such as Clive Cussler, Dick Francis, Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, Peter Robinson - and sometimes investing, bushwalks, food..even the garden/renovating!
Movies: Always a sucker for Action, but enjoy comedies, romantic comedy and thriller. I love to escape -so real world doesn't work for me...get enough of that away from the movies.
Sport: Always keen on the sports. Keen tennis player, occasional golfer, running, bush walking, and a bit of kayaking; but time is precious...so the gym tends to be my focus. Beach walks and swims at sunset. (and I'm not just saying that to be corny...I
live at the beach!)
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy