Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 57 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: ncotb

Where do you start to get that right mix between saying enough to capture someone?s interest without giving too much away?

Ideal partner:
Someone who thinks a relationship starts with being friends.

I enjoy spending time with friends and family but they all seem to come in pairs these days, keeping active whether it walking along the beach or going to the gym, going to the movies, just hanging out at home listening to music, dining out, cooking at home, getting out on the water hearing the sound of the ocean and feeling the wind on my face. I enjoy travelling when the opportunity arises. Have experiencing places that are culturally diverse and don?t mind roughing it but could sure get used to 5 star too. I also love hearing about other peoples trips to interesting places. Things that are important to me are family and friends, being truthful even when it's uncomfortable, treating others with care & respect and making the most of lifes opportunities.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: I'll listening to most music, don't have to like it to give it a try. Current favorites U2, James Morrison (not the trumpet player), John Mayer, Snow Patrol, Evermore.
Reading: I enjoy reading something that takes me to a different country or culture. Wilber Smith & Berverly Harper would be on the top of my best seller list. Have recently finished Moa's Last Dances & The Alchemist.
Movies: Drama or comedy would get my preference. Oh and well I am a girl so a chick flick will be on the list.
Sport: Try to get to the gym at least once a week, does that count as a sport? Not sure if walking counts as a sport either.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy