Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 62 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: sensational

Hi thanks for reading my profile,
I am honest, effectionate, loyal looking for a sincere and honest man.

Ideal partner:
I would like to meet someone who will simulate my mind, and make me laugh. I am very easy to please, also being honest is a big plus. A man who is a tradionalist, independant and is looking for an equal.

I'm fun loving, enjoy life, enjoy dancing and singing, good conversations (that is important to me) ... OK wineing & Dineing with good company :) (in the process of doing my commerical cookery course) and of course a good laugh, I LOVE being happy. I am very well travelled and in enjoy weekends away.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Funk, 80's, italian music
Reading: Enjoy reading anything i can get my hands on
Movies: Lord of the rings, Star Wars, 27 Dresses, to many to list
Sport: netball, soccer, football and tennis
Other interests: Cooking and travelling

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy