Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 63 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: marksy12

Looking for that someone special....

Ideal partner:
Fun, friendly, and enjoys a good laugh. As happy going to a party as they are going out for dinner, or eating in. Honest, loyal, intelligent, romantic...and just great company. A conversationalist who can also enjoy some peace during the day.....38-48yo, slim.

Hi! As my two wonderful girls are growing up I have plenty of free time to enjoy my weekends. I enjoy getting out. In summer I might get to the beach early. Afterwards a coffee, paper and breakfast. Otherwise lets go out to dinner and follow that up with a good movie. A romantic weekend away.... On the other hand I can be just as happy relaxing at home with a good glass of wine, reading, watching a movie, listening to music, or sharing a good conversation. I enjoy a good laugh. I have done some travelling over the years, and would certainly like to do some more. I am loyal and honest, and you must be the same. Like most guys I enjoy sports. Whilst not a "gym-junkie" I enjoy going to the gym and enjoying the benefits of keeping fit, without being obsessive. I play tennis and follow rugby union, cricket and league. The girl I am looking for does not have to share these passions....but I can teach her! In return I promise to go shopping with you. I am confident in who I am. I am looking for someone to have fun with, spend time with and enjoy each others company.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Enjoy most music. Listen to Vega and the ABC. Love my CDs... REM, James Morrison, The 70's, the 80's, The Stones, INXS, KD Lang, Nora Jones, Tracey Chapman, Coldplay...I enjoy music in the background.
Reading: Enjoy reading crime novels, but willing to give anything a try. Always a book half read somewhere.
Movies: Love going to the movies. Action, Comedy.... Some great movies include Something about Mary, Babel, Black Hawk Down, The last King of Scotland...seen too many to list. Would like to see more.
Sport: Tennis, Gym and a regular critic of cricket, union and league. Picked up a bit on Baseball whilst in the US
Other interests: Between 38 - 4***

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy