Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 73 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: dontes

Love dancing, socialising and also love to watch the interaction of people. I am easy going and work at keeping a healthy stress free life.

Ideal partner:
Looking for a female with a positive outlook on life. I am a good listener, so if you have something to say, send me a cupid and I will gladly reply.

Try to keep fit, enjoy cooking, walking and trying new things. I have a gentle disposition and enjoy helping people. I am self employed and busy, however can devote quality time to the right person. I wonder as I move through life what has happened to the female who who appreciates the quality of give and take in a relationship. I drink only on special and enjoy living life with a positive attitude.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Wisdom Grey
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Love Latin, Rock and most dance music.
Reading: Travel, finance, adventure.
Movies: Most movies with an ending that sends a message.
Sport: Swimming, bush-walking, bike-riding, gym.
Other interests: Gardening, public speaking and helping friends when they need me.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy