Tuesday, 27th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 43 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Jeremy

Very easy going, down to earth and sociable is what I would love you to be. What would you like to see in me?

Ideal partner:
I am after someone who knows how to enjoy themselves and does not mind to take it easy every now and then. I love conversation and am always open to talking things through

Well...where do I start......I am always social and very busy with work and often wish there were more hours in a day. Life is not boring but could be more fun with a special gal in my life.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Am open minded with music. I am mostly into rock and grunge. Am a major Pink Floyd fan and am a fan of 70's music.
Reading: Not a big book reader. Only read the newspaper.
Movies: I love movies, but wish I had more time to watch them. I like action movies and comedy, but with age am starting to be a fan of documentaries.
Sport: I train at the gym nearly everyday and am into cycling.
Other interests: Love going to cafes, pubs and restaurants. Would love to do a little more travelling and love going for scenic drives.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy