Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 30 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: fun to be with

I have a great circle of girlfriends who all have boyfriends now. It would be great if I finally meet someone and we can all be couples.

Ideal partner:
Someone FUN TO BE WITH who likes people likes me likes good food likes to be happy and loves family. If you are blonde tall and handsome I think you could be the one. If you are tall dark and handsome you could also be the one.

I still do things with my girlfriends but don't like to be the odd one out. The guys they are dating are friendly enough but I sometimes feel like I might be intruding on their relationship if I socialise with them at all times

Body type: Large
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Customer Service / Call Centres
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: to 40's mostly
Reading: magazines
Movies: love comedy and thrillers
Sport: I swim four times a week as we are a short stroll to the pool
Other interests: Love to cook and have a flare for it. I still live with mum and dad and therefore help mum cook as often as possible. I think I cook a better dessert than she does.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy