Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 50 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: justask4me71

Love my Football just one of the guys

Ideal partner:
Someone that is romantic at heart and treats their partner as an equal. He needs to accept that i have a son that relies on me. Honest, caring and above all you must be a good communicator. I want to be with someone special who thinks i am special like they are to me

Very family oriented person quite happy at a BBQ with family or having a drink with the neigbours or a night dancing with a nice meal or a quiet night in with a DVD cuddling is also the way to go enjoys the simple things in life,. Friends tell me i speak what on my mind . Whether that is a good thing or not is up to you! Hoping to meat a guy who loves kiss and cuddles and loves the family life.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: 80s and 90s to current top 20 sound mixes
Reading: Danielle Steele
Movies: Big girly movie buff. Can cope with action duos
Sport: Rugby league and cricket watcher. Like most sports Go the Roosters. Most sports
Other interests: Love all kinds of Dancing (just need that good dancing parther) walking on the beach, bowling

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy