Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 59 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: helenaki

I love a European man but realise that fate may take me elsewhere.

Ideal partner:
Someone kind and considerate of others. Someone flexible, good company that enjoys conversation. A man that has initiative.

I am kind and caring and love meeting kind and caring people. Love my family and time with good friends. Haven't had the opportunity to travel and looking forward to meeting my mate to do this with. My parents are Greek and I look forward to visiting Greece first.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: All types of music depending.
Reading: Don't like magazines prefer a good book and anthing informative.
Movies: Like big epics not into horror like good comedy of movie based on fact. Sci fi to challenge the mind.
Sport: Like all sport. Enjoy seeing a game live.
Other interests: Sight seeing, bushwalking, cultural events, exhibitions.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy