Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 75 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: socialbubble

A considerate and sensitive professional guy interested in both culture and fitness, sporting a zany sense of humour just for you.

Ideal partner:
Loving and caring with a zing for life, interest in appearance and keeping fit. Will be intelligent, a non smoker, refined culturally with a sense of fun and probably of northern european ancestry. If you are willing to give anything a go - at least once anyway - we will be soul mates.

Love of out of doors activities but taking time for cultural enrichment and sociable dining. Having travelled extensively by backpacking throughout the world from Asia to Africa and from working in many third world countries I love meeting people and learning about their own life experiences. However I avoid smokers. While I have been most enthusiastic about my professional career being now financially secure, competing in endurance sports and adventure activities has also been a big part of my life. I have kept fit and young in body and soul.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Jazz, bluegrass, middle road, classic, folk and ethnic . Not heavy rock
Reading: Real life adventure stories mostly
Movies: Mostly foreign films and those soul searching non Hollywood alternative films typically showing at boutique theatres. Sorry, the main TV that I seem to watch is on ABC, SBS or TVS and ABC on radio.
Sport: Competition swimming, distance athletics, cross country skiing, cycling, kayaking and triathlons. In the past I played field hockey and waterpolo and even raced karts.
Other interests: Lots of latin american dancing and some ceroc. Outdoors activities - bushwalking, canoeing, cycling, surfing and caving. Dining at culturally challenging BYO restaurents. I once used to do amateur acting also.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy