Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 53 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: Deleted

What does one write here? I am content with life, don't have expectations but would still like to meet the girl of my dreams.

Ideal partner:
Easy going, honest, caring, positive, easy to be with and not overbearing. A girl that can make a decision without having to rely on anyone. I will be supportive but would like someone who is not needy.

Never been married but several long term relationships. Have not been in a serious relationship for a while. Grew out of the club and pub scene. Have been distracted with my hobbies eg. restoring vehicles and boat racing etc. like to film events such as boat circuit racing. Have travelled extensively and looking to do more travelling with someone special. The time has come for me to focus on meeting the girl of my dreams.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Love classical through to hard rock.
Reading: Not a big reader. Prefer fiction and technical manuals.
Movies: Action - James Bond favourites and action/thriller others can put me to sleep.
Sport: Boating, cycling, bush walking, swimming, scuba-diving, motor cycle riding.
Other interests: like to bush walk and explore the country. Main hobby is restoring old mechanical antiques e.g. cars and mechanical servicing. Play the piano.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy