Tuesday, 22nd 2021f June 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 40 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: arianna

I surround myself with friends and look forward to their company and conversation.

Ideal partner:
A man who is sporty, professional, intelligent, , honest, trustworthy and fun to be with. Someone to love me. Someone to love.

I am very often described by friends as bubbly and vivacious. Though I can be serious when in an environment that is new. A big thank you to those friends who describe me as such. I work and play hard realising that one day when I settle with someone special there will be more time at home. I hope however that we dine out once weekly or maybe fortnightly.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Rap & latin are my favourite
Reading: Historical fictional novels, autobiographies, travel books, thrillers and the newspapers.
Movies: Romance, comedy, thriller, drama.
Sport: Swimming, and the gym.
Other interests: Travel - have only been to Europe but hope to explore the world.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy