Saturday, 24th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 33 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: FriendlyAndSingle

Sexy, smart, and risk-free female. Financially independent and world travelled.

Ideal partner:
Good values are important (open minded and non-judgmental), as is a sense of humour. Physically: not overweight. If you enjoy a weekly visit to your family you are probably the man for me

I'm sensitive and smart and looking for someone similar. Love to dance, sing, laugh, eat and talk. Regular gym-goer too. Open-minded and open-hearted. I live in Surry Hills with two wonderful flat-mates who have become very good friends. When I say world travelled I am dreaming that one day that will be.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Red
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I sing in a group, play the guitar not very well, and dance to anything with rhythm.
Reading: fiction mostly
Movies: love stories
Sport: love to watch the tennis and will sit with you and cheer your favourite football team
Other interests: Cooking and gardening. I only have pot-plants in our unit but hope to one day be in a house.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy