Tuesday, 29th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 43 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: Romance

Looking for the man that can tell me my hips don't look big in any dress - smile A man that tells me daily, he loves being with me. A man that can say sorry.

Ideal partner:
Sensitive, strong, a good communicator, someone with integrity who loves and supports his woman through thick and thin. A man that turns up with a bunch of flowers just because he can.

Firstly, I adore an adventurous spirit. Big kids welcome. I enjoy partying, dancing, dinner with friends and also chilling at home. I love to dress up but will happily wear comfy most of the time. I wear a business suit daily and love to get into my casual at home. I garden, cook and love to love.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Van Morrison, Matchbox Twenty, U2, Snow Patrol, Lenny Kravitz, Paloma Faith, Robbie Williams, Black-eyed Peas,
Reading: Not a lot of time for novels. Read health and fitness mags, fashion, newspapers.
Movies: Enjoy drama, thrillers, comedy.
Sport: Gym, dancing, museums, art galleries, travel, gardening, jewellery making.
Other interests: Will often host a champagne brunch. Love that I don't have to wake up to a hangover because it all ends early enough.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy