Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Female, 55 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: rosieposie

Looking for guy who isn't gay, married or dependent on his mother!
Is it that hard to find a boyfriend in Sydney??

Ideal partner:
Looking for a guy that will adore me as much as I will adore them. Chemistry and instant attraction are important when meeting someone new. A relationship also needs to have great communication! Has to be tall enough so I can wear my stilettos - at least 5'10" and looks after his body.

Fun, love and happiness

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Retail / Consumer/Personal Services
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Like all sorts of music ranging from Kylie, Kate Bush, Powderfinger to Bocelli, Madonna and Snow Patrol
Reading: Always have about 2 or 3 books besides my bed. Like to read travel story books and cook books
Movies: Like a movie that you can think about for a few days afterwards as well as mind numbing comedies!
Sport: Like to run and cycle. Looking forward to the City to Surf!
Other interests: Chocolate

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy