Tuesday, 27th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 68 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: sophie

My knight in shining armour are your there? looking for like minded male to enjoy life with.

Ideal partner:
someone taller than me, fit and has a healthy life style, working or retired good sense of humour,spontaneous, enjoys going on short breaks regularly, a golfer would be good. Personality is important so you need to be an outgoing type of gentleman.

I love playing golf am a sporty type of lady with good sense of humour and would like to meet a like minded man who enjoys the same interests that I do. I am very easy going and enjoy a good laugh how about you? Does this fit you type of gal? contact me and see where it goes

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: just about everything except opera!
Reading: not a lot at the moment Ifind it hard to locate a good read these day.
Movies: all genre not big on action type movies however still enjoy them occasionally
Sport: club golfer, played tennis for years now golf is my favourite, boating, enjoy almost all sports like to be active not the couch participant
Other interests: Iam a bit of a dare devil, tried skydiving, bunge jumping, gocart racing, just to try it! am a keen traveller but would enjoy a travelling buddy to come with me in my travells.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy