Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 63 years old
5'9"/175 cm





PASSIONet Name: Wozzy Girl

Where are the nice tall MEN? This is difficult, so please read on if you like what you read send me an arrow if not, good luck in your search.

Ideal partner:
If you are at least 6' a genuine nature and are tired of mucking around pls contact me! I am looking for a like minded man who knows how to be responsible but has not lost that child like charm, Honesty is paramount; life is too short for nonsense.

This is the hard part! What can I say without being too out there; perhaps the best analogy I can make of myself is that of a rare piece of antique furniture. You can definitely see signs of age but can still see its former beauty and its worth. I am told that I do not look my age, although what does my age look like? I work in IT, so spend most of the time stuck in front of the computer or behind the wheel stuck in traffic with a quick 5 minute lunch break under a tree or racing to my next appointment nursing a flask of coffee (must cut down) and my self-inflicted long work days, combined with being a mum I am definitely looking for an escape. I am in a business suit all week so love hanging around in my civvies in my own time Naturally, there are times when I crave the glamour of a night out, slinky dress, heels in an idyllic spot sipping a glass of red before dinner with good company and conversation. I am tall for a lady 5'9" and love smiling and high heels (preferably together) LOL. Overall my friends say I am good value, donít mind laughing at myself but prefer to laugh with you. My days of incessant wandering to the remote four corners of the world with my few worldly belongings stuffed in my worn suitcase ended in my early thirties and have settled down to a responsible life, although this is a matter of contention as I keep asking myself 'what am I going to do when I grow up.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Italian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: I like a cross section of music, 80ís 90ís including Classical and Opera. Probably the only music I donít like is Country & Western.
Reading: Again a cross section of authors, though my favorites are perhaps Bryce Courtenay and Amy Tan. I am not sure I should admit this but I just finished My Life by Bill Clinton.
Movies: This is my weakness...I am a real movie buff excluding horror and unnecessary violent movies I love all movies from the old B&W to the latest productions including foreign and the Aussie productions
Sport: My passion is ballroom dancing and I also play tennis and squash but I have to be honest I have not done any of these for years. I walk but would like to get back to ballroom dancing as it was my favorite sport. Just started Salsa lessons, only a
beginner at this stage but getting better every week.
Other interests: My other interests take me away from my job and use my creative side extensively. I sew, paint, do ceramics and scrapbooking, but my favorite hobby is making jewelry.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy