Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 59 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: romeo

Happy, resourceful,creative???,comfortable to be

Ideal partner:
My girl would be sexy, warm, fun and loyal. I love to pamper my girl and she loves to be pampered.

Even though i can stand on my own two feet and enjoy my own space,i prefer to journey through life with someone. There are some things in life that are essential- an open fire in winter, a good wine, healthy food, good company, a great mattress, event better pillow, stand up comedy and the girl of my dreams.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: love music and play it everywhere
Reading: Read the paper daily in my lunch break
Movies: Dramatic and intense, anything funny Steve Martin / Goldie Hawn : Father of the bride, House sitter, Overboard, epics like Braveheart, Dances with wolves, Legends of the fall.
Sport: Water sports through the summer, tennis in the winter.
Other interests: Love my football

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy