Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 83 years old
6'3"/190 cm


Looking for a caring person for companionship.

Ideal partner:
Friendly, warm and thoughtful. I prefer a tall woman but this is not essential.

You can talk on the net but you need to really meet a person to know who they are. I am a doctor with a creative streak as I do a lot of writing. I am a caring person and I try to be honest about my limitations.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: White
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Like classical
Reading: Love poetry, some novels
Movies: Mainly Arthouse movies. Most recent movies 'Married Life' and 'When did you last see your father'. Loved 'Hairspray' , 'Death at Funeral' and 'Broke Back Mountain'
Sport: Love to watch, cricket, tennis and rugby
Other interests: Love walks, season holder to Sydney Symphony Orchestra

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy