Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 48 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: French Australian

I love dancing. It's better than going to the gym. However doing classes at the gym to music comes a close second.

Ideal partner:
you enjoy dancing talking eating and fine wine. I am looking for a man of substance a protector and partner in life

I work in IT-Project Management. I love to laugh and can be serious when I need to be. Actually I don't really need to be serious at any time. Love cooking and entertaining.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Salsa, Merengue, Rock, Queen, Elvis, Sinatra, a bit of everything really.
Reading: All material that has to do with my hobbies. Craft, Antiques, Aromatherapy.
Movies: Drama, suspense, comedy.
Sport: dancing
Other interests: dancing and eating and talking and dancing

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy