Tuesday, 17th 2022f May 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 63 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: Brilliantblue

Confident, bright, intelligent, independent female

Ideal partner:
I'll know when I meet him! Intelligent, responsible, party boy!

Would like to meet a man who has a responsible side when needed but also knows how to party and have fun! A responsible, intelligent, party boy....is there such a man?

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Anything from the 70's to now!
Jet, Stones, INXS, Pink, Dire Straits, Ed Kuepper, Hoodoo Guru's, Sneaky Sound System, Pete Murray, Jeff Buckley, Gabreilla Cilme, The Verve and so on!
Reading: Dean Koontz, Matthew Reily and Stephen Hawking
Movies: Thrillers and Comedies!
Other interests: Kayaking, beach, swimming, 500, gardening, interior design, B.B.Q's, live bands and dancing!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy