Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 68 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: QueSeraSera
 My birthday in February, 2008
My birthday in February, 2008

Que Sera Sera Whatever will be will be. It is an interesting journey with wonderful experiences. I believe if it feels right from within it is meant to be.

Ideal partner:
A man who knows what he wants and enjoys a laugh and an intelligent conversation I like a man who never gives up and moves forward every day. I like a man who likes to listen as well as share experiences life brings, one who is open enough to feel a connection that brings two people together.

I am a very happy, young at heart single woman who likes to have fun. I enjoy an intelligent conversation that can bounce off each other, I love romance and I love to smile. Life is here for us to enjoy, I see the positive in every experience. I feel that I have a new lease in life since moving to Sydney, starting all over again. I am of a very positive, honest nature where I see the good in everybody. I'm not afraid to be open with whoever I meet, I find it exciting and fulfilling. I don't judge anybody and don't like to be judged. I understand that a true connection with someone will happen when there is mutual openness. I have two beautiful young adult children living on the Gold Coast who I love dearly and speak to every day. The Gold Coast was my home for 32 years, moving to Sydney has opened up so many opportunities for me. I visit the Gold Coast frequently appreciating it more than ever. It is a place where I can totally relax now. I love listening to music whether it be on the radio, CD or live shows. Coming from a musical family music has been a big part of my life. I also enjoy the feeling I get from listening to the sounds that come from the nature whether it be the beach or the bush. I like to live a healthy lifestyle by eating healthy food and exercising. I do enjoy a champagne or two and chocolate which isn't so healthy I guess, but very enjoyable :) I will conclude this section of my profile by saying, I am hoping to meet someone who believes in himself enough to know that anything is possible. I have a lot of depth and I do know how to have fun and enjoy a good laugh. When we meet you will understand what I mean :)

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: I enjoy all types of music. I was raised in a very musical family. Whitney Houston will always be at the top of my list. Michael Buble, Jamie Callum, Christine Agulera, Beyonce, Maria Carey, Robbie Wiliams, The Beatles, Jazz, Classical, I could go on
and on.
Reading: The Celestene Prophecy, Compassion, The Power of Now, The Law of Attraction, Lance Armstrong Autobiography, Stewart Diver Autobiography. Any book which has true meaning.
Movies: You've Got Mail, Sleepless in Seatle, Body Guard, Somethings Gotta Give, Two Weeks Notice, Nottinghill, Oceans 11, Pretty Woman, Sex and the City, Shreck and many more. Julia Roberts, Meg Ryan, Michelle Pfeiffer, Cameron Diaz,Hugh Grant, Richard
Geer, Tom Hanks, Goerge Clooney, Mel Gibson.
Sport: I have played many sports in my life. now I love to walk whenever I can, it is a daily exercise for me.
Other interests: I love to cuddle up on the couch in front of a good movie. I love to take long walks in the wonderful nature we have here in Northern Sydney whether it be the beach or the bush. I love to listen to the sounds of nature. I enjoy wining and dining with
romance and touch sharing experiences.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy