Sunday, 25th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 62 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: shadow

adventurous,active, private, sensual woman, many things interest me, never enough time to do everything, and that includes finding time to be still

Ideal partner:
both mature and boyish, strong but gentle, humour, well lived, worldly(but ok to eat with fingers and spill wine occasionally), intelligent, thoughtful, animal lover, fit,healthy, interested in the world, confident but not too egotistical, obviously will have to think I am wonderful and gorgeous,

discerning, unusual, eclectic, appear conservative but am a closet radical, very serious about certain issues, very laid back and nonjudgemental about most;love animals, chocolate, travel (on all levels..terra firma and the mind), need to have physical and mental stimulation, stagnation is a slow death..on the other hand, I love to relax and need more practice at chilling; am very tolerant and broadminded, but hate wasting time, do not lie or play games, not sure I like the singles scene but what choice do we have? I am not at all desperate for a mate,but someone special would be great, otherwise, just friends..but I think everyone says this! It is a great buzz to be in love and/or lust, also great tohave good friends

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality type: Private
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: general, desperately need to be educated, rock and roll, 60's to 90's, listen to triple M and Vega
Reading: wish I had time to do more, used to be a bookworm, any Patricia Cornwall, The Book Thief, Company of Horses, God of Animals, Child 44,THe 5 people you meet when you go to Heaven, herald, general interest, current affairs, animal welfare, health
Movies: so many, lord of the rings, Godfather trilogy, any Robert De NIro, Al Pacino, Batman movies, Arthouse, Under the Tuscan Sun, Pharlap, Seabiscuit, really good quality horror/supernatural movies ( e.g. the Orphanage , Spanish movie) and The Others,
Sixth sense, comedy.Analyse that
Sport: dog walks, swimming, aquaerobics, dancing, pilates, yoga, used to horse ride and tennis, will get back into those! also used to ski..need to buy new outfit for next season, old one still fits but I have gone off the hot pink trousers
Other interests: many..art.. looking and doing it, reading, learning new things, cooking, theatre, dancing, horses

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy