Thursday, 22nd 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 67 years old
5'10"/177 cm





PASSIONet Name: wardy

I am honest, sincere, spontaneous, and very passionate with a good sense of humour. I enjoy meeting people, so I should enjoy meeting you.

Ideal partner:
The kind of woman that I am looking for is one that likes to do fun things and then gets excited about planning the next fun time together. She would need to be a warm caring open person that I would be able to get to know and be able to understand.

I enjoy relaxing on the weekends either doing nothing or something different. One thing about Sydney, their are a lot of different places you can go to and things you can do. Some of my favourite things I like doing best are going to the beach, dinning out and watching a good movie at the cinema or DVD at home. I also know when to be naughty and nice.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: I mostly listen to rock/pop music that first hit the charts in the early 60's up to current releases.
Reading: I like reading books that focus on Australian history, technology changes as well as the occasional novel that might interest me.
Movies: Action, comedy and movies that have a flavour of romance I like best.
Sport: Don't currently play sport but have played and like watching NRL football, soccer and tennis occasionally. Maybe that someone special could hold the tennis racket on the other side of the net so we can play ball.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy