Tuesday, 17th 2022f May 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 46 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: RUforME?

If you look like your passport photo, you probably need the trip!

Ideal partner:
Strong morals, stylish with a sense of humour. If you can laugh at yourself it's OK to laugh at others. If you like what you see in the mirror then others will like when they see you. Honest is top of the list of what is I would like in my partner.

The best of me is being 'ME'...down to earth, witty and loves a great conversation (a people person i am)..passionate with a killer smile! Enough of what I think about me more important will be what you think about me.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: LOVE..it!
Reading: Body, mind and spirit, magazines and newspapers
Movies: Enjoy...great movies the rest are a good way to get rest as I always fall asleep
Sport: Soccer and rugby...I'm only kidding. I don't do sport much. The gym is my weapon.
Other interests: Swimming and running for fitness, beach, friends, weekends away and cappuccinos of course.....!

Relationship sought: Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy