Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 40 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: Tammy

Bright, positive, passionate girl looking to meet the missing piece of the puzzle.

Ideal partner:
Looking to date someone respectful and honest. I am always attracted to eyes that smile, confidence and someone who makes me laugh (even if it's at myself)...someone who is affectionate and will wrap me in their arms :)

Likes: my morning coffee, exercise, sunshine, cuddles and sweet kisses, vegemite on pretty much everything, freddos, people who laugh at my jokes, smiles, coming home after a long day and getting comfy in a pair of trakkies and drinking tea, being in love, and being loved! Dislikes: judgmental, rude superficial people who disrespect others create messiness have regular, hangovers, walk slow, write with bad grammar and unnecessary abbreviations. Yes I am a little fussy but worth meeting really I promise

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: RnB, U2,Nickleback
Reading: i like to flick through the sunday paper
Movies: luv going to the movies
Sport: I enjoy watching the football, especially the grand final, i would have to say watching the tennis is my favourite.
Other interests: I like to play tennis and have a giggle with friends from time to time.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy