Monday, 28th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 47 years old
Not Specified





PASSIONet Name: kristy

Let's see what happens with online dating.

Ideal partner:
I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humour and fun to be with. Someone who is family oriented and positive about life. Someone looking for a change in life..because I sure am!!

I am independant, funny and down to earth. I am not into nightclubs but I do like to catch up with friends at the pub for a drink or game of pool. I like going to the movies or the beach. I also like relaxing at home with some takeaway and a DVD.

Body type: Large
Eye colour: Not Specified
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Volunteer / Charity / Community
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Anything on Nova or Triple M
Reading: True stories or New age
Movies: A good comedy never goes astray!!
Sport: I like World Tourament Poker??!!??
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy