Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Male, 43 years old
6'3"/190 cm

PASSIONet Name: luke78

I knew that one day you would look for me and ...........find me. friend, my lover, my girl, send me a cupid arrow and I'll get back to you.

Ideal partner:
You are petite, sweet and edible. I am tall but your height does not matter to me, your warmth does.

I love to share how I feel rather than the way I think. I love to live in the uncertainty of the moment without fear. I love to expand and remain as curious as the heart in me leads me to my calling. Also love to LOVE, fun adventure and to live outside the there you go. Yes it's me............the one you have been looking for!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Retro, U2, Simple Minds and the majority of Australian bands, past and present. Too many to mention. Any music which relaxes you and makes you happy is great
Reading: Don't get the chance to read very often. Although do love music/rock biographies.
Movies: Enjoy watching most crime/thriller/suspense movies. Favorite movies are Avatar, Million Dollar Baby, Sin City, Gladiator, Seven, Mystic River, amongst a thousand other movies
Sport: Surfing and water-skiing
Other interests: Love catching up with friends weekends and on days off and enjoying their company. Love going to new places and seeing new things. Especially love the summer, going to the beach and surfing.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy