Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 48 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: readytomingle

I am described by friends as generous, honest and too good for my own good. If that ever changes than something has gone really wrong.

Ideal partner:
Good fun, generous , supportive, intelligent, and takes an interest in personal hygiene.

Happy all the time and feel sorry for those with mood swings. I have a couple of buddies who suffer and I feel for them. Self sufficient as my mom really liked teaching her flare in cooking to all of us. Boys and girls got the same treatment. I loved cooking as a kid and love it even more as an adult. My dad to this day still can't manage even putting together a simple omellette. I call it kitchen phobic and it stems from gran being old school.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Most music most of the time.
Reading: Very little time
Movies: Any except supernatural
Sport: Enjoy watching all sports when in the final stages of competition. I am happiest on the beach and swim all year round.
Other interests: I will try anything at least once.
Hope to do a sky dive soon.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy