Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 50 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: sunnygirl

Hey there. Iam looking for someone who is caring and sensitive and knows how to have a great time out with me!!

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is a MAN who is a MAN!!! I love a masculine man who is confident of who he is. A man who is into sports and is not scared to do some hard work......I love a man who appreciates the finer things in life like great food, great wine, great chocolate and a great Woman like myself!

I am the kind of woman who loves to wine and dine and hang out with great company. I love laying in on Sunday mornings and listening to great music. I love to have a laugh and spend time with my beautiful daughter!!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Often
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: My favourite music is very wide ranged, from Elton John to Led Zepelin.
Reading: My most interesting reading is the Who Weekly and Womans Day.I also love Cleo.
Movies: I love anything that is romantic and funny. One of my favourite movies is Ghost wih Demi Moore.
Sport: I don't play any particular sport,but I love doing weights and walking, which seems to keep me quite fit.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy