Tuesday, 22nd 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 35 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: inspired

Nearly always have a smile and something nice to say....... caring and considerate is what I aim to be every minute of every day. It doesn't take much effort and I find it very rewarding.

Ideal partner:
Ideally I am looking for a mutually supportive, loving, caring inter-dependent relationship with a man who is attractive to me and emotionally intelligent.

I have been inspired by my girlfriend who met a very special guy on passionet. When descibing qualities important to me in any relationship, integrity and honesty is paramount to me in a person as is a GOOD COMMUNICATOR and LISTENER. I am grounded, centred and down to earth. This is an integral part of my life. The words by "Jewel".....Kindness in the end is what matters.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Rock, alternative, metal and old school R&B, remix and electro :)
Reading: I love to escape by reading a book that I can't put down.
Movies: Love a good comedy or drama, tend to avoid thrillers as I'm a big sook! Spaceballs, My Fair Lady, Grease, Love Actually, The King's Speech, Dirty Dancing; The Big Bang Theory, Spicks and Specks, Good News Week, True Blood, The Tudors
Sport: Horseriding
Other interests: Thunder storms, good coffee, great wine, music, reading, writing, horses, cows, photography, outdoors, travelling, cooking, life.....

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy