Tuesday, 27th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 46 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: sun shines brightly

Hey there. Ia' looking for someone who is caring and sensitive and knows how to have a great time with me!!

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is a MAN who is a MAN!!! I love a masculine man who is confident of who he is. A man who is into sports and is not scared to do some hard work......I love a man who apreciates the finer things in life like great food, great wine, great chocolate and a great WOMAN like myself!

I am the kind of woman who loves to wine and dine and hang out with great company. I love laying in on Sunday mornings and listening to great music. I love to have a laugh and spend time with my beautiful daughter!! I have super happy days mostly but sometimes get caught in a low. My daughter is the best medicine for those times of low.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: My favourite music is very wide ranged, from Elton John to Led Zepelin.
Reading: My most interesting reading is the Who Weekly, Womans Day and Cleo.
Don't really have the time for a good book.
Movies: I love anything that is romantic and funny.One of my favourite movies is Ghost wih Demi Moore
Sport: I don't play any particular sport, but I love doing weights and walking, which seems to keep me quite fit.
Other interests: I love to TALK, TALK, TALK.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy