Monday, 28th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 64 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: 7frogs

A clairvoyant once said I would kiss a few frogs before I found my prince. I thought it was cute.

Ideal partner:
A romantic streak and a great smile and you are half way there. In your late 40's, probably with kids, preferably living northside. Can laugh with me, and hold my hand. Understands the need for time on our own, but relishes the time spent together :)

Hi, I've been divorced over 4 years now, and have been too busy to really make a go of this dating thing. Or too scared, probably the real reason. Looking for someone nice to get me over my nerves.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: 70'soz rock a favourite, but enjoy most types, including jazz, blues, musicals. Like most our age not into techno or rap :) There's always something playing in our home - usually loudly!
Reading: Apart from work really only have time to read in bed. Currently enjoying Greg Iles Dark Matter, enjoy Grisham, Cornwell, JK Rowling, Marian Keyes, Cathy Kelly.
Movies: Mainstream comedies, romance, adventure. A bit of everything: Pirates of the Caribbean, Love Actually, Galaxy Quest, Sweet Home Alabama
Sport: Play soccer and softball, and compete in Athletics at Masters events. Events include 100m HJ Discus Shot Jav & recently took up the hammer. Would rather do than watch.
Other interests: My kids, my job, gardening, shopping. The usual girly things! Entertaining, I always seem to be the one organising the get togethers.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy