Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 50 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: what?

Decent guy, presentable, playful, adventurous....try me!

Ideal partner:
Hmmm, someone with similar interests as myself? I dislike loud and outspoken types, a lady who has some pride in her appearance, witty (cheeky is good), intelligent, spontaneous? Someone who can be happy in a tee shirt, jeans,trackies etc. I guess a very easy going person........

I have many interests, love the outdoors and indoors. Can be just as happy sitting on the beach or sitting at home watching a movie. Very easily pleased, low maintenance and house trained. I enjoy camping, bush walking, nature, swimming at the beach, pool or the lake, mountain bike riding. I like sitting in cafe's watching people go by or relaxing at the harbour laying on a blanket in the sun. Like to go for a picnic....yep thats right and a glass of wine if the opportunity arises. I also enjoy the occasional weekend away to recharge.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: A wide variety of tastes here, too many to list....it just depends on my mood.
Reading: Enjoy fiction, technical thriller type, or the local paper, even the odd guy mag (CARS)
Movies: I like good action movies, drama's..........but must have a good storyline or I lose interest very quick.
Sport: I enjoy the surf, beach, pool or the lake, so swimming is right up there. I ride a mountain bike, go to the gym very regularly, watch the cricket and the rugby, but not a couch spud.
Other interests: Lots of interests...where do I start? Enjoy dining out or in and the odd bottle of wine...red, white or otherwise.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy