Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 61 years old
5'2"/157 cm





PASSIONet Name: treasure

Intelligent, gregarious, down to earth and willing to have fun.

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is intelligent and has a sense of adventure. Perfection is impossible, but he will be perfect for me.

Trying to sell yourself on here is worse than a job application.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Eclectic tastes depending on my mood and have music in the background most of the time.
Reading: Would love to read more than the study notes. Have finally managed to get my hands on the latest Harry Potter.
Movies: I enjoy most movies, both Hollywood blockbusters and those with a little difference, but not in to violence and war as a rule. (And I always cry ... it's embarrassing!)
Sport: Sailing, ceroc dancing. Occasionally ride my bike with 'L' plates (if you can call that sports) .Like to watch cricket and some motorsport occasionally.
Other interests: Vary wide range of interests. Girly things like sewing and making teddy bears, ceramics ... bit of this and that. Like camping and 4wd, especially the outback. Dancing, dinners, bbq's, live theatre. Trying a variety of new things, what do you
suggest?

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy