Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 65 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: kateg

Looking for a lovely man who can compliment my life. You must be kind, social, fun and intelligent and above all caring.

Ideal partner:
He must be witty, intelligent, have a sense of humour and a sense of the ridiculous. He must be fit and active with a spirit to keep up with me. I am worth it.

I work hard in the finance world and have a good social life but really would love to find someone to share special times with. I enjoy sport - play netball, will play soccer next season, love to swim - quiet waters are lovely! Boating is something I really enjoy. I exercise regularly but am no gym junkie. I do not suffer fools gladly so do not waste my time if your porfile does not match mine. Having said that I love meeting new people and life is always interesting. So say hi to me soon and let's see what happens!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Financial Services
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: All types - laid back (Nora Jones etc) through to rock. Love Bon Jovi , Cold Chisel and then a little Michael Bubble too!
A mix and match.
Reading: Yes. Love to read. Novels with a drama or family history. Mysteries. Interesting stories.
Movies: I am a girl so weepies are great. But of course with 2 boys in family all action ones have to be watched! I just don't enjoy watching movies alone.
Sport: Netball, soccer, swimming and mucking around on boats.
Other interests: Little bit of tennis. Want to go to some Italian and French cooking lessons soon.
I enjoy the arts, love to watch a live production.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy