Tuesday, 22nd 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 35 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: DancinMan

I am really glad that at last I can put my profile up. Tried not long ago and had some problems so gave up.

Ideal partner:
You are petite, honest, well groomed and wear a sensational perfume all the time. You work hard and appreciate the finer things in life. You like a man to spoil you but enjoy spoiling your man too.

I am serious about meeting my lady but fate has made it somewhat challenging at times. If you are interested in investigating friendship which may lead to a serious relationship, I am the man for you. I have done all the casual dating and find myself feeling lost in the chaos. I value the friendships I have formed but the right girl for me has not yet come my way. I work hard and have from an early age invested in a home with the help of my parents. Bi-annual overseas holidays have been a bonus. Life is good.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Love it all
Reading: Prefer to watch a documentary than read a book
Movies: Love good movies but very hard to find.
Sport: I go to the gym on a regular basis.
I guess I am a bit of a fitness fanatic.
Other interests: Love to dance. Love racing cars and have indulge a couple of times in my life so far.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy