Wednesday, 28th 2021f July 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 43 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Alf here

I Like to wine and dine and have fun every day but work prevents that from happening. I do wine and dine every weekend with friends and alternately family

Ideal partner:
A woman that loves being a woman. As I am affectionate a woman who loves affection. Grooming is important as is a beautiful perfume. The ability to whip up the occasional meal will be a bonus.

Very easy going. I love life especially nature and animals and I like to have as much fun as time allows me. I live in a unit and compensate by enjoying out door activities. If I had a back yard I am sure that I would have a vege garden or at least my own herbs growing.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Most music with the right mood.
Reading: Don't read much more than the Sunday paper.
Movies: Love the movies, great way to shut things out. Almost a means of meditation.
Sport: A game of football with the lads and the occasional game of golf.
Other interests: I consider myself to be a great chef.

Relationship sought: Short-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy