Wednesday, 10th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Male, 59 years old
6'3"/190 cm

PASSIONet Name: roadster32

I am tall, fun loving with a good sense of humour looking for a lady of similar traits.

Ideal partner:
Someone fit, healthy, positive, enjoys life and likes to be romantic and spontaneous. Shares similar passions...:)

Enjoy staying healthy and fit. Work long odd hours but enjoy the flexibility of my work. Love to dance, Ceroc in particular. Have no one to share the good times with at the moment. Not desperate, looking for the right lady.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Enjoy most types of music, especially 70's and 80's. Anything you can dance to - not into Rap or House.
Reading: Like to read lifestyle and motivational books. (When time permits)
Movies: Big fish, Analize This, Analize That, The 13th Warrior, Honey, Nothing To Lose, Vanilla Sky, Lost in Translation-when are we going & what are we seeing?
Sport: Soccer, running, basket ball, beach volleyball
Other interests: Pool, Dancing, Motor racing,Bushwalking,Country drives,Antique stores,The Rocks Markets

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy