Tuesday, 27th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 46 years old
6'2"/188 cm





PASSIONet Name: danny1974

Hello There!
I have never done anything like this before, so I am not sure what to expect.. Let's give it ago and see what the outcome will be.

Ideal partner:
I am looking for someone that enjoys a good laugh, has a sense of responsibility and knows where they are heading in life. I'm hoping to meet someone who is confident and enjoys the nice things but is not materialistic. Honesty, Trust and Respect are the keys to holding a good relationship.

I am a Computer Engineer, working for an IT company.(I know it sounds boring!!) I enjoy water sports, dinning out, dancing, socialising, listening to good music and I love a good laugh.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: I LOVE listening to all types of music, anything from a bit of Andea Bocelli to 80's to even a great band like Powder Finger. Love listening to Jack Johnson over a few quiet beers/wines. I think you would say I prefer bands over techno music.
Reading: Not a big fan of book reading. If I do get time, I usually like to catch up on the gossip magazines or even performance Mags
Movies: Love to watch a mixture of movies including action, thriller, funny, I guess it really depends on the mood I am in. yeah yeah ok .. I don't mind the occasional chick flick once in a while and prefer a chick a dee to share that with.
Sport: Definitely a water sports person, I love jet skiing and water-skiing. I live for the snow and enjoy the slopes for a great ski . I play a bit of Indoor Soccer and Cricket when i get the chance.
Other interests: Going to the Gym keeping fit and going to sporting events. I also love having a good Sunday morning coffee at the local cafe with good company. I wouldn't mind getting back into Salsa Dancing or Horse Riding .
I love motor sports, used to be a
profesional driver and Go Karting

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy