Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 66 years old
6'2"/188 cm

PASSIONet Name: famous spear

Peter Pan still out there looking for my special Tinkabelle

Ideal partner:
Prefer olive skinned ladies, big on personal hygiene , non smoker, social drinker, good conversationalist, oozing femininity, is not a control freak, not afraid to speak their mind/express their emotions, is affectionate, has naturally attractive looks.

Refined, sincere, honest, caring, romantic, affectionate, big on personal hygiene, flexible, good conversationlist, great sense of humour, positive/happy disposition, accept others for what they are. Can operate equally well in a one-on-one or group social situation. Enjoy the arts & live theatre/musicals, getting out of Sydney when time permits, being in my own space, and helping others.Work in Accounts/Administration, however am now beginning to find the right work/life balance, and a job where I really have a sense of belonging ! Not had any luck in long term/live-in relationships, so am out there in the singles market trying to experiment with a number of different options.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Aboriginal / TSI
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Across the board Rock/Pop/Jazz/Blues/Disco,however also have an appreciation of Classical/Opera.
Reading: Cannot really focus on reading fiction/non fiction - substitute with mainly newspapers/magazines.
Movies: Only average about one every couple of months - into Romantic Comedy/Adventure/Espionage/Medieval/Science Fiction.
Sport: Main one is social tennis on weekly basis,however enjoy running,walking,and swimming. Generally love being outdoors doing whatever !
Other interests: Eating out with friends etc, discovering new entertainment venues in Sydney, and generally having fun doing whatever !

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy