Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 50 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: abi

I am a genuine caring, passionate and loving person who is looking for you? maybe.

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is passionate and very romantic. He loves to pamper his woman and loves to be pampered. Positivity is of the utmost importance as it really contributes to good health and harmony.

I work hard and play hard. Meaning when I stop I do enjoy life and smell the roses. When I work I plough through it without a thought of I must have a break. Life is great for me and having someone to enjoy warmth and adoration will only compliment what is already great.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Private
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: I love music and all types depending on the time of day mood etc.
Reading: I love reading, mostly biographies.
Movies: Love horror but too much of a coward to watch it. It just enhances negative thoughts and fear. I love and watch thrillers and English comedy mostly.
Sport: The gym and daily walks is all that I achieve at present.
Other interests: I love to sail but have only been a passenger so far.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy