Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 66 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: neeney

I love meeting people, doing lots of different things, good sense of humour, a bit of a character around people I feel comfortable with. Love to dance!

Ideal partner:
He would have to have a sense of humour and great smile. Be fairly fit of slim build, no beer belly please!! Sense of adventure and visiting different places. A bit on the cheeky side and also like to cuddle up.

I am a member of a walking group and consider myself fairly fit. the group walks most Sundays and we also have weekends away at various times of the year and have great fun. All of my family, mum 3 sister, brother, aunts, uncles nieces and nephews are all in the UK. Apart from my der son, I consider my close friends to be extremely important to me. I work full time Mon -Fri and also have a Sat job which is fun. Sunday is my day and usually go on walks or totter around the house and garden.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Not Specified
Ethnic/cultural background: Aboriginal / TSI
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Love listening to most music, except for the really heavy stuf, metal and rock
Reading: I read readers digest magazine an di like to read Biography's and auto-biographys
Movies: I like going to the movies and watching DVDs at home. I like movies that have a really good story to them. Suspense, thrillers and good comedy.
Sport: I sued to play Soft Ball, Net Ball and tennis. I now play Golf, not very well but it's all good fun, and tennis occaisionally
Other interests: Yoga, sewing, gardening,

Relationship sought: Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy