Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 65 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: citycountrybeach
 september 2012
september 2012

Great life - just one thing missing...

Ideal partner:
Is there such a thing as an ideal partner? Kind, taller than myself, intelligent, well travelled, likes nature, financially and emotionally stable, loving, and really likes me.

Currently spending time in the blue mountains and sydney when not at the beach!! Like the great outdoors and like to keep active when not reading and writing. Have a generally positive attitude to life and enjoy my friends and all that I do. Just missing a great man to share adventures.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: Other special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Eclectic tastes - I like to dance and it helps me look less stupid if there\'s music.
Reading: I read a great deal - mostly non-fiction - lots of those self-help books and I guess they\\\'ve helped!!!!
Movies: Enjoy most movies but not gory bits.
Sport: Pilates and walking - preferably by the water or in the mountains where the air is fresh and clear and smells of pine and eucylptus.
Other interests: Many and varied

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy