Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 58 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: mac7

You never, never know if you never never go!

Ideal partner:
My "ideal" man would be self assured, calm, intelligent with a great sense of humour. l need a man who: won't suffocate me; loves the water; is honest; is self-sufficient; loves animals; is open..that will do for now!!

I enjoy my own company but would love to find a special person to enjoy all the wonderful things we have in this great city. I love getting dressed up for a big night out and I love getting dressed down for a quiet night in. Balance! l love..the's where l live music..going to see live bands dancing anything to do with the water..swimming/sailing/skiing animals going to standup comedy staying in and watching a video curling up with a good book seeing a good movie with a choc top (an Oz esential!!) meeting intelligent, sincere, fun people

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Aboriginal / TSI
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Permanently tuned to 2DAY, the Edge or Nova....very broad from current top 40 to jazz/blues to classical music..depends on mood and what l am doing
Reading: I love reading for it autobiographies, romance, adventure or thrillers; spiritual, self development etc
Movies: I like anything of quality be it mainstream commercial or arthouse!!..can be a good thriller/adventure movie; romance or comedy. "Crash" is one of the best films i have seen in ages! Just don't get the attraction to sci-fi I'm afraid
Sport: tend to spectate rather than participate...grew up on rugby league..but am open to any good competition..especially if Australia is playing. My exercise regime is swimming and daily walks by the water
Other interests: l love going to stand up comedy a great comedienne and am in awe of theatre-sporters..anything that makes me laugh until it hurts. Love seeing live bands..prefer smaller venues to large crowds.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy