Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 64 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: nauroz

I am looking for that someone that I can feel and see the magical side of it. To be honest everyone has something magical about them.

Ideal partner:
I am looking for a happy young slim lady who wish for a happy life and children.Race or looks do not matter to me. All that matters is that it clicks.Someone that likes to travel

I am a kind hearted loving man who wishes to find the same quality in a woman, I am very young at heart and want to enjoy this life to the max with that special woman in my life, I enjoy travel when time permits.I am told that I am a good looking guy, but only you can decide this, every one has there own thoughts on what they like and love in a man, we all have our own different needs and wishes for love, Life should be one continuous event where the participants should be willing to take risks to achieve goals in work, social, cultural, sporting and romantic areas. What you put in is what you get back. Giving to people is important but you should not give in order to receive something back-give because you enjoy seeing the look of surprise and delight in the recipients face.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Asian
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Tina arena, Beejees, Abba, Tina turner, Jazz and Techno.
Reading: Self improvement books.
Movies: Scary, Suspence, Action, Hilarious and Romance movies are my favorite
Sport: loves to watch tennis and cricket but do not play any sports
Other interests: Travelling is my favorite hobby which I do when ever I am not working, it is just like in my blood and I can't live without it, whether it is interstate or overseas I love it.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy