Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 46 years old
6'3"/190 cm

PASSIONet Name: TallerThanMost

Loving life while seeking life partner! I live life as I please without infringing or hurting others. People who mind don't matter and people who matter don't mind.

Ideal partner:
I am looking for a colourful and creative female with a taste for the finer things in life. A female that know how to live and laugh.

I see life as being a journey that allows you create whatever you want for yourself, to be lived fully with variety and challenges always making it interesting. I am articulate, smart, well mannered and love to get out and about in my free time. I am also very funny (really, I am very funny) and constantly make my friends and colleagues launch uncontrollably into laughter that rings in my ears for some time after.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Music is my life, I listen to music most of the time, I also use a nice selection for the end of the day to take me to slumber
Reading: Love reading but I guess currently it's mostly the paper
Movies: Love any movie that has actors that I respect and enjoy
Sport: Golf every weekend.
Other interests: Tennis, cycling, anything outdoors including a swim in the ocean.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy