Wednesday, 28th 2021f July 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 58 years old
Not Specified





PASSIONet Name: fitsall

I like the finer things in life and don't mind getting down and dirty. Happy when I'm around happy people. Can't get enough of them.

Ideal partner:
Attractive, slim to athletic, smoker or not, occasional drinker or not, and a girl who enjoys a good time whether it be at home or at a party or pub.

Do you want to meet a straight shooting guy? Well I'm your man. I like to call a spade a spade, but I don't mind the occasional shovel (ha ha). Things I like in a woman: Honesty, a sense of humour, and the ability to hold her own. In saying that, tender loving doesn't go astray. There's nothing I like more than going for breakfast on Sunday mornings on a nice summers day on my Harley with the girl of my dreams. Out partying until the wee hours of the morning is not out of the picture and neither is quiet nights at home with a good DVD.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Not Specified
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Dance, R 'n' B, Nova and the general Top 40.
Reading: Mainly magazines and the local rag.
Movies: Most movies especially comedy and drama ie, Last Kiss Goodnight, Kingpin, Caddyshack, A Few Good Men, The Green Mile, The Shawshank Redemption and Something About Mary etc etc etc.
Sport: Most sports, in particular Golf, Water Skiing and Pool/Snooker.
Other interests: Riding my Harly Davidson to lunches and the occasional tour. Also meeting fresh new faces especially of the opposite gender.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy