Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 64 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: jupayne

Happy fun loving person. Positive attitude. Love to Live life to the fullest. I am looking for someone to share the good times with.

Ideal partner:
I would like to meet someone who is easy to communicate with, share the good times with, a soul mate, a companion.

I love to socialise and meet new people. Enjoy many interests. Dinners, walking along the beach, movies, talking, listening, laughing, going for a drive and I adore the snow, especially enjoying a wine in front of a log fire. I love to listen to music of any type and love to dance. I can hardly stop my toes from tapping to the beat of any song. I LOVE LIFE!!!

Body type: Large
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: All types of music except Grunge.
Reading: Mysteries and suspense. Authors Dan Brown, Agatha Christie etc
Movies: Mostly comedies and mysteries.
Sport: Love watching extreme sports, winter sports
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy