Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 67 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: CityAndTravel

Looking to share Photography, short bush walk, to explore or travel overseas?

Ideal partner:
Preferably affectionate down to earth. Ideally someone who is able to travel overseas or go out day trips, weekends and without the ties of young children preventing getting out and pets that restrict travel. Someone with an accurate profile (mine is). Must be a non smoker and must have a photo.

Photography, Geocaching, Walking, Kayaking exploring and travel are my preference. I enjoy a NZ Sav Blanc or a nice SA Shiraz etc. and would love it better when with good company. My two girls are married with their own lives and don't live with me. I live near Darling Harbour in small unit in Pyrmont, between the Fish Markets and Darling Harbour, with a 20 minute walk to work in the CBD. My holidays and spend priority is travel or doing stuff which is why you will not find me in an expensive home. I like to travel roughly once a year to other places in the world and it often includes walking/exploring, photography and Geocaching. I prefer the cheaper accommodation to make the travel budget extend further. I'm not a 5 star or sit around a resort type of person. I'm Employed full time in a telecom technology design & development role and have been with same company for 30+ years, thus can travel as I have lots of long service. Work/life balance is important with very rarely working outside 8 to 5.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Often
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: I like most music but I am not into heavy metal or hard rock.
Reading: My current reading is around photography (recently experimenting with HDR, focus stacking and panoramic photography)..
Movies: I enjoy going to the movies, watching DVDs etc. and avoid horror or violent movies. Regular TV favourites are Grand Designs & Time Team as well as the ABC1 news.
Sport: I enjoy the odd day bushwalking, taking photos or going for a drive. I also don't mind a kayak (I have a couple of Sea Kayaks) etc.
I don't like sitting around watching sport on TV but I'm happy to get out and do stuff. I also run a few times a week.
Other interests: Overseas travel (looking to try adventure travel with you ?), movies, live shows, walking, photography, kayaking and dancing are some interests that come to mind. I like Geocaching and combine this form of exploring with walking (or hiking) & day
trips, sightseeing, drives, taking pictures etc.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy